Personale

Hafnia-Personale

Jan Barselv - leder af Hafnia-Hallen

Jan Barslev

Leder af Hafnia-Hallen
Tlf: (+45) 41 41 55 99 jan@hafnia-hallen.dk

Maria Skovdal Knudsen

Booking- & eventansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 30 27 35 12 maria@hafnia-hallen.dk

Matilde Kondrup

Event- & Marketingskoordinator
Tlf: (+45) 91 53 04 04 matilde@hafnia-hallen.dk

Charlie Jensen

Fodboldkoordinator
Tlf: (+45) 52 11 33 91 fodbold@hafnia-hallen.dk

Malene Krogh

Caféansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 91 53 04 04 malene@hafnia-hallen.dk

Alexander Aagaard Andreassen

Leder af Hafnia-Gym
Tlf: (+45) 91 53 04 04 alexander@hafnia-hallen.dk

Kristoffer Thomsen

Regnskabselev
Tlf: (+45) 31 58 54 19 kristoffer@hafnia-hallen.dk

Jan Stauning

Teknisk serviceansvarlig
Tlf: (+45) 28 83 28 27 stauning@hafnia-hallen.dk

Beata Jaroniewska

Rengøringsassistent

Helene Pfeiffer

Cafemedarbejder
Tlf: (+45) 9153 04 04

Mette Bertram

Administrativ og økonomisk leder